Bersa 383da magazines

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Bersa 383da magazines

Hi all, excited to be part of the chat group.
    hate to start out with a request, but can't shoot my new gun with a clip!

i just aquired a 383da model .380... But without a clip. Tried to find one, but it has turned into a hard task. I'm one countless waiting lists and have contacted a hand full of "Bersa gunsmiths" but no one has knowledge of one or are willing to sell me one of there spares.
    can anyone knowledgable in locating one or in a alternative clip info that will fit ?

Re: Bersa 383da magazines

Welcome Handyman,

383DA magazines are very difficult to find (as you have found out). Expect to pay $50.00 and up when you find one.

Watch Gunbroker.com and E-bay (search Bersa Gun parts) for occasional listings.

Look here for an aftermarket offering http://www.triplek.com/Products/id/38/grp/412/prd/506/ (I have no experience with this company)

Good luck!
    regards jab
    Long story short, jab is a male.
    Active member in Bersa Forums since 03-13-2005.

Certified Armed Infidel

Comment

Hi and thank you for the info.

I went to triplek, thought I was getting lucky... Filled everything out, put in cc # the whole works...thank you for your order...only to get a email 2 days later stating...it will 90 to 120 days to fill my order. Bummer... May have to wait 3 months to shot it. Don't mind paying the $$ for a couple if they were to surface!

Comment

Originally posted by pollyb View Post
        Look here for an aftermarket offering http://www.triplek.com/Products/id/38/grp/412/prd/506/ (I have no experience with this company)
        I have purchased at least four 383DA magazines from Triplek and they all work just fine.
        Certified Armed Infidel

Comment

Hello Folks,
          I'm a newbie here also. Thanks for the ad.