Utah

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Utah

Hi, I'm Steve and I can be found usually in the Salt Lake valley or Tooele valley.
    Some friends and I try to go to Dougs Shootn' Sports on Redwood Rd. every Wednesday for bowling pin shoots, but we don't always make it.
    I am currently a technician in an auto shop, I am also a machinist/fabricator and am slowly working on opening a small gun shop. In my spare time I have worked on one form of race car or another for the last 25 years, most recently T/AD. I have a deep love for firearms and all things mechanical and/or loud.

I have traveled extensively both in the US and around the world, with many more places to see and things to do. I am mildly obsessed with southern Africa, when the apocalypse comes I am going back to Botswana and disappearing.;)
    "The kindest, most sensitive guy on the entire internet."

Hi, I’m Jack. I live with my wife on the north bank of the Spanish Fork River. I’m a retired network technician. I belong to several gun related forums, including Utah Concealed Carry Forum, Marlin Owners Forum, Rimfire Central, Hi-Point Firearms Forum, and of course, Bersa Talk. And now, BCF. My interests are firearms, shooting, photography, grandchildren (I have 9 with one more on the way) and I recently added a new interest, finishing or refinishing gunstocks. Politically I lean conservative. I believe in freedom of speech, freedom of religion, the right to keep and carry firearms, low taxes, free markets and free enterprise. I believe Congress is a society of despots, tyrants and thieves, and like Mark Twain said, no man’s life, liberty or property are safe as long as the legislature is in session. I live a quiet life, except when I’m making noise with my firearms.
    I'm no expert; I'm just, well...opinionated!

http://s884.photobucket.com/albums/ac47/p-t-max/

Comment